Menu

Corpus Christi Catholic Primary School

“We live our lives like Jesus”

Dates for your Diary

Diary Dates:

 

Monday 21st June                                            PTA Clothes Sale

Tuesday 22nd June                                           PTA Clothes Sale

Thursday 24th June                                        Sports Day

Friday 25th June                                              INSET day

Monday 28th June                                          INSET day

Week beginning Tuesday 29th June         Parents Consultations and Reports to parents

Monday 5th July - Friday 9th July                  Kingswood Residential for Year 6

Thursday 8th July                                               Year R trip to Staunton Park

Monday 19th July – Wednesday 21st July Stubbington Residential for Year 4

Friday 23rd July                                                 School Finishes

Thursday 2nd September                               INSET day

Friday 3rd September                                     Children in Years 1-6 return to school

Monday 27th September                               INSET day

 

Special Menu Dates – Menus to follow

21st June     UEFA European Cup Day Menu

2nd July      Wimbledon Menu

16th July    Teddy Bear’s Picnic Menu

 

Top